The Association has a membership 
category designed for anyone not registered under The Real Estate Act, who is an employee, officer of a firm or corporation, or an individual affiliated by vocation with real estate activities, who in the opinion of the Board of Directors is sufficiently interested in the objectives of the Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Inc. or the real estate business. 

To Apply for Affiliate Membership contact our Membership Coordinator


The Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Inc. does not warrant or guarantee services of these companies. It is recommended consumers rely on independent research to determine which company best serves their needs.

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 82
of 5 
Show all 82
Full NameCompanyEmailMobile Phone
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 82
of 5 
Show all 82
Doug JacksonAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990djackson2@sasktel.net(306) 280-4569
Kevin KaufmannAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990kevin.kaufmann@sasktel.net(306) 227-3251
Dave LazeskiAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990davel@associatedappraisals.com(306) 934-2444
David MceachernAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990davem@associatedappraisals.com(306) 229-9697
Guy MumfordAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990guy@associatedappraisals.com(306) 229-9531
Lori SanderAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990lori@associatedappraisals.com(306) 260-7122
Natasha ShoreAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990natasha@associatedappraisals.com(306) 280-7221
Gerry GehlenAtlas Appraisal Services Inc.gerry.gehlen@atlasappraisals.ca(780) 874-0404
Wendy SydorukAtlas Appraisal Services Inc.wendy.sydoruk@atlasappraisals.ca306-
Kelly ToblerAtlas Appraisal Services Inc.kelly.tobler@atlasappraisals.ca306-
Brady SullivanB. Sullivan Holdingssullivan_bc@yahoo.ca(780) 870-4880
Pamela KrilowBenchmark R.E. Appraisalspamelak@shaw.ca(306) 380-5424
Sandy AntoniniBrunsdon Lawrek & Associates, Real Estate Appraisers (SRAR)sandyantonini@brunsdonlawrek.com(306) 361-9124
Don JunorBrunsdon Lawrek & Associates, Real Estate Appraisers (SRAR)donjunor@brunsdonlawrek.com(306) 227-7579
Kimberly MaberBrunsdon Lawrek & Associates, Real Estate Appraisers (SRAR)kimberlymaber@brunsdonlawrek.com(306) 220-2441
Feng-Chi YangBrunsdon Lawrek & Associates, Real Estate Appraisers (SRAR)fengyang@brunsdonlawrek.com(306) 716-9189
Earl KotlarCanada Mtge & Housing Corp.ekotlar@cmhc.ca(306) 975-4924
Suzanne M. MilburnCanada Mtge & Housing Corp.smilburn@cmhc.ca306-
Goodson MwaleCanada Mtge & Housing Corp.gmwale@cmhc.ca306-
Roger WickerDarmac Appraisalsmcgr@telus.net(780) 871-4175