The Association has a membership 
category designed for anyone not registered under The Real Estate Act, who is an employee, officer of a firm or corporation, or an individual affiliated by vocation with real estate activities, who in the opinion of the Board of Directors is sufficiently interested in the objectives of the Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Inc. or the real estate business. 

To Apply for Affiliate Membership contact our Membership Coordinator


The Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Inc. does not warrant or guarantee services of these companies. It is recommended consumers rely on independent research to determine which company best serves their needs.

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 51
of 3 
Show all 51
Full NameCompanyEmailMobile Phone
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 51
of 3 
Show all 51
Mark HilbigA & M Home Inspectionsmwhilbig@live.ca(306) 220-5595
Kory KohuchA Buyer's Choice Home Inspectionkory.kohuch@abuyerschoice.com(306) 713-1588
Nigel HopkinsonAccurate Home Inspections Ltdaccurateinspection2014@gmail.com(306) 236-8743
Arlette SegbergAffinity Credit Unionarlette.segberg@affinitycu.ca 
Hugh PineaultAll In One Inspection Ltd.hugh@allinoneinspection.ca(306) 280-0010
Scott BrownAmerispec Home Inspection Servamerispecsaskatoon@sasktel.net(306) 652-8779
Dave LazeskiAssociated Appraisal Co. 1990davel@associatedappraisals.com(306) 934-2444
Gerry GehlenAtlas Appraisal Services Inc.office@atlasappraisals.ca(780) 808-6504
Brady SullivanB. Sullivan Holdingssullivan_bc@yahoo.ca(780) 870-4880
Randy StegemannBenchmark R.E. Appraisalsrandy@benchrea.com(306) 819-3286
Rick BrunsdonBrunsdon Lawrek & Associates, Real Estate Appraisersinfo@realestateappraisals.com(306) 222-5118
Earl KotlarCanada Mtge & Housing Corp.ekotlar@cmhc.ca(306) 975-4924
Dave AndrewCanadian Inspection Servicescris@sasktel.net(306) 220-8702
Allan BrezinskiComplete Home Inspectionallan@inspectyourhome.ca(306) 220-7976
Lee CraikCornerstone Home Inspectionslee_craik@hotmail.com(306) 380-1377
Roger WickerDarmac Appraisalsmcgr@telus.net(780) 875-1909
Allan AspenDiscovery Home Inspectionsadiscovery@sasktel.net(306) 229-9853
Brian LucyshynDream Home Appraisalaccounting@dhasask.com(306) 934-4455
Dave OwensElite Home Inspectionsdaveowens@sasktel.net(306) 230-6921
Rob MaffinFirst Priority Home Inspectionfphomeinspections@gmail.com(306) 717-3556