The Association has a membership 
category designed for anyone not registered under The Real Estate Act, who is an employee, officer of a firm or corporation, or an individual affiliated by vocation with real estate activities, who in the opinion of the Board of Directors is sufficiently interested in the objectives of the Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Inc. or the real estate business. 

To Apply for Affiliate Membership contact our Membership Coordinator


The Saskatoon Region Association of REALTORS® Inc. does not warrant or guarantee services of these companies. It is recommended consumers rely on independent research to determine which company best serves their needs.

Company Full Name Mobile Phone Email
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 Dave Lazeski (306) 934-2444 davel@associatedappraisals.com
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 Kevin Kaufmann (306) 227-3251 kevin.kaufmann@sasktel.net
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 Lori Sander (306) 260-7122 lori@associatedappraisals.com
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 Doug Jackson (306) 280-4569 djackson2@sasktel.net
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 David Mceachern (306) 229-9697 davem@associatedappraisals.com
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 Natasha Shore (306) 280-7221 natasha@associatedappraisals.com
Associated Appraisal Co. 1990 Guy Mumford (306) 229-9531 guy@associatedappraisals.com
Atlas Appraisal Services Inc. Gerry Gehlen (780) 874-0404 gerry.gehlen@atlasappraisals.ca
Atlas Appraisal Services Inc. Wendy Sydoruk wendy.sydoruk@atlasappraisals.ca
Atlas Appraisal Services Inc. Brenda Gehlen brenda.gehlen@atlasappraisals.ca
B. Sullivan Holdings Brady Sullivan (780) 870-4880 sullivan_bc@yahoo.ca
Benchmark R.E. Appraisals Pamela Krilow (306) 380-5424 pamelak@shaw.ca
Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates Real Estate Appraisers Don Junor (306) 227-7579 donjunor@brunsdonlawrek.com
Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates Real Estate Appraisers Sandy Antonini (306) 361-9124 sandyantonini@brunsdonlawrek.com
Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates Real Estate Appraisers Kimberly Maber (306) 220-2441 kimberlymaber@brunsdonlawrek.com
Brunsdon Lawrek & Associates Real Estate Appraisers Feng-Chi Yang (306) 716-9189 fengyang@brunsdonlawrek.com
Canada Mtge & Housing Corp. Earl Kotlar (306) 975-4924 ekotlar@cmhc.ca
Canada Mtge & Housing Corp. Suzanne M. Milburn smilburn@cmhc.ca
Canada Mtge & Housing Corp. Goodson Mwale gmwale@cmhc.ca
Darmac Appraisals Roger Wicker (780) 871-4175 mcgr@telus.net
Dream Home Appraisal Brian Lucyshyn (306) 717-4317 b.lucyshyn@dhasask.com
Dream Home Appraisal Marla Brataschuk (306) 260-1804 m.brataschuk@dhasask.com
Dream Home Appraisal Angel Weber info@dhasask.com
Dream Home Appraisal Courtney Haggard (306) 227-9238 accounting@dhasask.com
Dream Home Appraisal Lorne Albertson (306) 227-1122 l.albertson@dhasask.com
Dream Home Appraisal Ron Lepage (306) 260-5489 r.lepage@dhasask.com
Dream Home Appraisal Jordan Kaufmann (306) 717-4231 jordankaufmann@hotmail.com
Elite Home Inspections Dave Owens (306) 230-6921 daveowens@sasktel.net
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. David Fortier (306) 937-5073 office@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Sandra Sarazin office@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Alexandra Scheidt office@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Richard Murray office@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Kristene Johnson (306) 371-9333 kristene@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Cindy Hill (306) 381-5276 cindy.hill@sasktel.net
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Karen Parmar office@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Pamela Connor (306) 450-7388 pamelam@fmappraisals.com
Fortier Mattila Appraisals Ltd. Geri Krelow office@fmappraisals.com
G. Lawson Real Estate Appraisals Gord Lawson (306) 260-6007 gord.lawson@shaw.ca
Gerein Appraisals Dan Gerein (306) 621-3194 gereindr@sasktel.net
Just North Of Appraisals Ltd. Kevin Fast (306) 930-1686 justnorth@sasktel.net
Korol Appraisals Ltd Josh Korol (306) 213-7137 joshkorol@sasktel.net
M.I.T Appraisals Ltd. Chuck Taylor cwtaylor@mitappraisals.ca
M.I.T Appraisals Ltd. Darren Ingram office@mitappraisals.ca
M.I.T Appraisals Ltd. Shelby Boomhower shelby@mitappraisals.ca
M.I.T Appraisals Ltd. Dustin Wiebe dustin@mitappraisals.ca
Machart Appraisals Kelly Machart (306) 831-7722 kellymachart@gmail.com
Parkland Appraisals Paul Hoffman (306) 641-9774 pa@myaccess.ca
Pinnacle Appraisals Rosanne Wood (306) 737-3160 pinnacle.appraisals@sasktel.net
Pinnacle Appraisals Nikiah Wood (306) 531-3767 nikiah@pinnacleappraisals.ca
Precision Appraisal Services Mark Dean (306) 921-5445 markdean@precisionappraisal.ca
Precision Appraisal Services Bill Eastcott (306) 921-9157 billeastcott@precisionappraisal.ca
Revenue Canada R.E. Appraisal Timothy Ochitwa tim.ochitwa@cra-arc.gc.ca
Ring Appraisals Stephen Ring (306) 922-8484 ring.appraisals@shaw.ca
Ring Appraisals Lynn Topping (306) 922-8484 ring.appraisals@shaw.ca
Ring Appraisals Eric Jonasson (306) 960-3342 eric.appraisals@shaw.ca
Riverside Appraisal Ltd Adam Vanjoff (306) 227-6150 adam@riversidesask.com
Riverside Appraisal Ltd Jordan Vanjoff (306) 290-7260 jordan@riversidesask.com
Rutherford Appraisal Group Ken Rutherford (306) 307-1732 ken@rutherford-group.ca
Rutherford Appraisal Group Gloria Schoettler (306) 307-1732 gloria@rutherford-group.ca
Rutherford Appraisal Group Daniel Reinbold (306) 307-1732 daniel@rutherford-group.ca
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Jackie Thakore (306) 652-0311 finance@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Todd Adams (306) 652-0311 todd.adams@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Caden Chalack (306) 652-0311 Caden.Chalack@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Kaylyne Derksen (306) 652-0311 Kaylyne.Derksen@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Laura Pugh (306) 261-4469 Laura.Pugh@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Roxanne Harriman (306) 652-0311 Roxanne.Harriman@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Jana Okrainetz (306) 652-0311 Jana.Okrainetz@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Zac Garthus (306) 652-0311 Zac.Garthus@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Regan Pearson (306) 652-0311 Regan.Pearson@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Mitchell Nemeth mitchell.nemeth@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Kathy Ryde kathy.ryde@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Leslie Evans leslie.evans@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Marion Lanski marion.lanski@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Samantha Nagthall (306) 850-6560 Samantha.Nagthall@suncorpvaluations.com
Suncorp Valuations Ltd. Stacey Nordick (306) 287-7089 stacey.nordick@suncorpvaluations.com
United Appraisals Carol Gyoerick (306) 961-4137 l.gyoerick@sasktel.net
Warkentin Appraisal Services John Warkentin (306) 741-7712 john.scappraisals@sasktel.net
Warkentin Appraisal Services Darrel Mitchell (306) 625-7088 darrel.scappraisals@sasktel.net
Warkentin Appraisal Services Megan M. Simmons megan.scappraisals@sasktel.net
Western Appraisals David Gubbe (306) 441-6141 west.app@sasktel.net

No content found